Calendar of Events

 

Milaca Golf Tournaments

Tournament Date
Veterans Appreciation Day Monday, June 12, 2017
Big Cup (Breast Cancer Fundraiser) Saturday June 10, 2017
Mille Lacs Academy Charity Golf Tournament TBD
Duffer's Delight/Milaca Chamber Friday June 16, 2017
Parent/Child  Sunday June 18, 2017
Elim Care Friday June 23, 2017
Course Memorial  2 Person Scramble Saturday June 24, 2017
Community Christian School TBD
MYW(Milaca Youth Wrestling) Saturday July 15, 2017
Match Play Tournamnet/ Open to the Public Sunday July 23, 2017
Crystal Cabinets/Private  Saturday August 12, 2017
Fairview/Milaca Firemen Relief Fund/Scrubby Bear Saturday August 19, 2017
Club Championship Sunday August 27, 2017
Biz to Biz Friday September 8, 2017
D&M/Private Tuesday September 12, 2017
Veterans Appreciation Day Thursday September 14, 2017
Ultra Scholarship 9 Hole 4 Person Scramble Saturday September 9, 2017
Cystic Fibrosis Benefit Tournament Saturday September 16,  2017
 
FCS (Faith Christian School) TBD
Mega Meet Cross Country/Course Closed till 3:00 Saturday September 23, 2017


Upcoming Events


Click here for our full Event Calendar