Calendar of Events

Updated League Information Meetings
Men's League Organizational meeting will be held on Wednesday April 25, 2018 at 6:30 pm. @ Stones Throw Golf Course

Women's League Organizational Meeting will be held on Tuesday May 8, 2018 at 6:15 pm @ Stones Throw Golf Course 
 

Stones Throw Golf Tournaments

Tournament Date
Big Cup Saturday,  June 9, 2018
Veterans Appreciation Day  Monday, June 11, 2018
Elim Care Friday, June 15, 2018
Parent Child Sunday, June 17, 2018
Duffer's Delight/Milaca Chamber  Friday, June 22, 2018
Community Christian School  Wednesday July 4, 2018
MYW (Milaca Youth Wrestling)
Saturday July 14, 2018
Match Play Tournament Sunday July 22, 2018
Crystal Cabinets Private Saturday August 11, 2018
Fairview/Milaca Firemen Relief Fund/Scrubby Bear Saturday August 18, 2018
Club Championship Sunday August 26, 2018
Mille Lacs Academy Friday September 7, 2018
Ultra Scholarship  Saturday September 8, 2018
D&M/Private Tuesday September 11, 2018
Biz To Biz Thursday September 13,2018
Cystic Fibrosis Benefit Tournament Saturday September 15, 2018
FCS (Faith Christian School) Sunday September 16, 2018
   
Mega Meet Cross Country/Course Closed till 3:00 Saturday September 22, 2018

 

Upcoming Events


Click here for our full Event Calendar